Leave a comment

Thinking…

As the snow is beginning to melt today I have been continuing to relax at home and ejoy the extra time off from work.

I am so thankful for my warm home.

And my 2 wonderful pets, Lexus and Buddy. snowDay_02_12_10 001(Buddy and Lexus playing at home).
They are sitting with me now as I type this post. Pets are the dearest “friends” we can have. They want nothing more than to be with you at every opportunity. We could learn a lot from them and their unconditional love.

I am also thankful for my wonderful husband. I have been married to him for 28 years. We have been together most of my teenage and adult life. I am thankful that I met him early in my life and didn’t have to go through too much trial and error before settling on the right one.

Hope all of you are enjoying this day and remembering the ones you love and how thankful you are for them. It is a great time to think and reflect while the snow is melting and the weather is warming a little…be happy.

Leave a Reply

