3 Comments

Snowing and Crocheting

We had a little snow here today:

I took some pictures of Mike and Buddy:

MikeBuddySnow030109___

MikeBuddySnow030109_

Mike took a picture of me and Buddy on the porch:

CarlaBuddyHomeSnow030109

Buddy enjoyed the fire (heater) while I began crocheting on the 4th panel of my Pineapply Heirloom Afghan:
Buddywith4Panel

4Panel_

Three completed panels lined up waiting for the other 6:
3PanelsClose

What a wonderful way to spend the day. At home with the ones you love in the place you love the most.

3 comments on “Snowing and Crocheting

  1. […] most everybody else in Alabama*, we did not get snow yesterday. I’m jealous. I don’t want crazy Canadian […]

  2. Hey! You and Buddy look so cozy 🙂 We really enjoyed our snow, and it looks like y’all did, too! I’m jealous! The afghan is looking great!!!

  3. Your afghan is gorgeous, but it looks so complicated! I am just beginning to learn to crochet and I doubt I’ll ever get to the point where I can crochet like that. Love those pictures!

Leave a Reply

